## 2024 Strategic Visit Salt Lake City - Trip Attendees

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Colin	Ake	Director of Incubation and Commercialization,	Kennesaw State University
		Office of Research	
Kimberly	Allred	Project Manager, Economic Development	Metro Atlanta Chamber
Rep. Teri	Anulewicz	District 42 Representative	Georgia House of Representatives
Daneea	Badio-McCray	Executive Director	Marietta Police Athletic League
Eric	Baker	CEO, Owner, Realtor	Eric Baker & Associates
Eric	Bosman	Vice President	Kimley-Horn
Chris	Britton	Regional President	Brasfield & Gorrie
Wendy	Bunch	Owner	RE/MAX PURE
Lindsey	Burruss	Executive Vice President of Marketing & Programs	Cobb Travel & Tourism
Chairwoman Lisa	Cupid	Chair of the Cobb Board of Commissioners	Cobb County Government
Britt	Fleck	Regional Director	Georgia Power
Jason	Gaines	Director of Planning	W&A Engineering
Nelson	Geter	Executive Director	Development Authority of Cobb County
Mark	Goddard	Director, Commercial Marketing	Cobb EMC
Zach	Gordon	Senior Project Manager	Brasfield & Gorrie
Jessica	Guinn	Director, Cobb County Community Development Agency	Cobb County Government
Secret	Holland	Assistant to Chief Legal and People Officer	Gas South
Michele	Howard	EVP, Programs & Leadership Development	Cobb Chamber
Christina	Huff	Executive Assistant to Mike Plant,	Atlanta Braves
		President & CEO of Braves Development Company	
Dana	Johnson	COO   Executive Director	Cobb Chamber   SelectCobb
David	Jones	Chief of Staff	Cobb County Sheriff's Office
Jeff	Kelley	Senior Vice President, Principal	Colliers International
		Atlanta, Office Services Group	
Greg	King	AVP, Economic Development	Georgia Institute of Technology
Chad	Koenig	Partner / Office Tenant Representation, Brokerage Services	Partners
Rob	LeBeau	Manager, Workforce Solutions Group	Atlanta Regional Commission
		Director, Atlanta Regional Workforce Development Board	
Al	Martin	Region External Affairs Manager	Georgia Power
Sharon	Mason	President & CEO	Cobb Chamber
Dr. Jackie	McMorris	County Manager	Cobb County Government
Kim	Menefee	Executive Director	Cumberland Community Improvement District

Sela	Missirian	EVP of Strategy & Business Development	The Partnership
LTC Dewayne	Morris	Lieutenant Colonel	Cobb County Sheriff's Office
Sheriff Craig	Owens	Sheriff	Cobb County Sheriff's Office
Michael	Paris	President & CEO	Council for Quality Growth
Mike	Plant	President & CEO, Braves Development Company	Atlanta Braves
Holly	Quinlan	President & CEO	Cobb Travel & Tourism
Bert	Reeves	Vice President, Office of Institute Relations	Georgia Institute of Technology
Tyler	Reinagel	AVP, Economic Development	Kennesaw State University
Amanda	Seals	EVP, Advocacy & Government Relations	Cobb Chamber
Morgan	Simmons	Deputy Director of Intermodal Services	Cobb County Department of Transportation
Chris	Sizemore	CEO	INCISIVE
Alisha	Smith	Director of Projects and Planning	Town Center Community Improvement District
Ellen	Smith	Partner	Parker Poe
Sean	Stewart	Vice President, Ethics and Compliance Officer	Kaiser Permanente
Jeremy	Strife	Executive Vice President of Development	Atlanta Braves
Tracy	Styf	Executive Director	Town Center Community Improvement District
Greg	Teague	CEO	Croy Engineering
Matt	Teague	Director of New Development	Walton Communities
Mayor Al	Thurman	Mayor	City of Powder Springs
Stephen	Vault	Vice President of Strategic Community Development	Wellstar Health System
Eddie	Wade	Chief Operating Officer	Croy Engineering
Chris	Wasserman	Chief Recruiting Officer	Wasserman Talent Solutions
Caroline	Whaley	Executive Director	Gateway Marietta CID
Sonya	Wilson	Executive Director   President & CEO	WorkSource Cobb   CobbWorks
Andrea	Worthy	Director, Economic Development	City of Smyrna
Sabrina	Wright	Director, Economic Development	Cobb County Government