WELCOME 2024 ATTENDEES

Andrew Allison Kennesaw State University

Teri Anulewicz GA House of Representatives, District 42

Laura Austin Old Mountain Consulting/Cobb Chamber

Denise Brilliant Brilliantbox

Leanna Brown Metro Atlanta Chamber

Lori Burns Arylessence, Inc.

Lisa Cupid Cobb Board of Commissioners, Chairwoman

Chuck Clay Freeman Mathis Decisions

Andrew Dill Lockheed Martin

Christy Ellerbee Global Payments

Britt Fleck Georgia Power Company/Metro West Region

Brad Humphrey HNTB

Ashley Jenkins Gas South, LLC

Dana Johnson Cobb Chamber

David Jones Cobb County Sheriff's Office

Robert Knotts Georgia Institute of Technology

Coleman Loftin Mauldin & Jenkins, LLC

Chuck Martin Arylessence, Inc.

Christina Martin Kaiser Permanente Health Plan of Georgia

Sharon Mason Cobb Chamber

Kim Menefee Cumberland Community Improvement District

Michael Oduselu Axis Infrastructure

WASHINGTON, D.C. Fly-In

Sam Olens Dentons US LLP

Craig Owens Cobb County Sheriff

Trey Paris Freeman Mathis Decisions

Mike Plant Atlanta Braves

Drew RaesslerCobb Department of Transportation

Bert Reeves Georgia Institute of Technology

Nick Rider Mauldin & Jenkins, LLC

Eva Rigamonti RaceTrac

Adam Ross Cumberland Community Improvement District

Amanda Seals Cobb Chamber

Alicia Smith Town Center Community Improvement District

Katie Stone Global Payments

Tracy Styf

Town Center Community Improvement District

Scott Sweeney Georgia Department of Education

Casey Tanner Kennesaw State University

Greg Teague Croy Engineering

Hillary Thrower The Home Depot

Stephen Vault Wellstar Health System

Eddie Wade Croy Engineering

Michael Wall Aaron's, Inc

Chris Wasserman Talent Solutions

Pamela Younker Children's Healthcare of Atlanta